Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Walter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Walter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Doe

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helpful friendly staff!"

Timothy Dymond

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't of been more helpful. Saved me $1160 a year on my coverages. It's like getting a pay raise. Thanks again. I would and will recommend her to everyone."

Karen Albert

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful would recommend this office to everyone"

Mary Scouton

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah got me a good rate on my car insurance. Very helpful. Good group of ladies there. Had a few good laughs."

Angie Hoyson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence from everyone in the office. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good savings with the drive safe discounts! Would definitely recommend this office."

Angel Consulmagno

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently talked with Alyssa about a quote, she was beyond helpful and made sure to give me the best experience possible. I highly recommend this office!"

Samantha Roth

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and amazing staff!!!"

William Melan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now, and have been through a handful of agents. Melissa and her staff are top notch. They have always been very professional and courteous, no matter what the issue. Her staff is very responsive, detail-oriented, and a pleasure to deal with either in person or over the phone."

MacKenzie Morcom

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah walked me through life, home, and auto insurance options. She was very patient and kind through the process and helped me make the most informed decisions."

Susan Worth

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great price on insurance for my car and doublewide mobile home. Sarah is pleasant to work with and Melissa is always available to answer questions."

Rob Napkori

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are always there to help whether in person, phone or text. They are responsive, professional and treat you like a customer. I’ve enjoyed working them for years now."

Raymond Miller

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and always quick to help"

Betsy Husain

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and prompt service whenever we call! 👍"

Dyan Derwin

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring people"

Cj Williams

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful in helping me transfer to State Farm quick and easy! Highly recommend!"

Joanne Yoder

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a brand new customer I had a great experience getting insurance. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and very professional."

joel pagan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, definitely recommended"

Laura Desciak

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with the service that we received from Melissa and the staff. Great to work with!"

Lioness 59

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent quote for auto insurance. Very personable and helpful. Prompt service with a positive attitude. So happy I chose this agent and Insurance company.😊"

Ed Shedlock

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Knowledgeable and professional 👍🏻"

Tara Winter

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa responded quickly and professionally to our insurance needs. Great quality and value as well."

Christopher Lockavich

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Walter was very knowledgeable, and helpful. We saved hundreds after switching I highly recommend."

Sara Abbruzzi

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive! Great customer service. And Amy Melan is always there to help us too! Highly recommend them!"

Elizabeth Callela

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa saved us hundreds of dollars. The staff is awesome so glad my son sent me your way."

David W. Lewis

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa and the team at State Farm were a true pleasure to work with. Very responsive and detail oriented. They made the entire process seamless by taking the time to explain the pros and cons of competitive policies so that we could make the most informed decision possible."